Caves XL

Josh

*blushes*

 

Genre

pop, folk, emo, lo fi ambient, ghost stuff

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Thursday 4/18/2013 @ 4:30AM - 6:00AM
ArtistSongAlbumLabelComments
flatsound ////////////////// a lost parcel http://flatsound.bandcamp.com/album/a-lost-parcel
flatsound distance a lost parcel http://flatsound.bandcamp.com/album/a-lost-parcel
doomslang problem child (slight return) problem child (slight return) http://doomslang.bandcamp.com/track/problem-child-slight-return
Frankie Cosmos emotional outbreak Wobbling http://ingridsuperstar.bandcamp.com/album/wobbling
Happy Trendy Where Are Your Synths? Old Friends http://happytrendy.bandcamp.com/track/where-are-your-synths
elvis depressedly inside you holo pleasures Birdtapes http://elvisdepressedly.bandcamp.com/
Roof Doctor Family: Mark Do Better I Am Going To Die http://roofdoctor.bandcamp.com/
Airbreak
Kyara Kalb Lazy Eyes Lazy Eyes http://kyarakalb.bandcamp.com/track/lazy-eyes
Spencer Radcliffe I Remember a Porcelain Face Wet Pink Construction Paper Mask http://spencerradcliffe.bandcamp.com/
Silje Nes Crystals Opticks Fat Cat Records
Attic Abasement Australia Dancing is Depressing http://atticabasement.bandcamp.com/
Nick Rattigan Sorry Babe, I'm a Ghost Now http://sincerelycalifornia.bandcamp.com/track/sorry-babe-im-a-ghost-now-nick-rattigan
The Choo Choo Trains Lonely The Choo Choo Trains http://thechoochootrains1.bandcamp.com/track/lonely
The Choo Choo Trains Save Me I Choo​-​Choo​-​Choose You http://thechoochootrains1.bandcamp.com/track/save-me
Airbreak
Reid Maynard Shoobie Hitler's Birthday http://starttracker.bandcamp.com/album/hitlers-birthday
Alex G Memory TRICK http://sandy.bandcamp.com/album/trick
pill friends promethazine murder me for my sins http://pillfriends.bandcamp.com/album/murder-me-for-my-sins
MedveÌŒdi Taylor Wanted To Call This Song Beorn http://medvedi.bandcamp.com/track/taylor-wanted-to-call-this-song-beorn
All-Time Quarterback Rules Broken All-Time Quarterback Barsuk Records
Airbreak
an amiable medley i'll laugh about this like i do to everything else something about being empty http://anamiablemedley.bandcamp.com/album/something-about-being-empty
dandelion hands happy birthday 19 http://dandelionhands.bandcamp.com/album/19
The Microphones Sand (Eric's Trip) It Was Hot, We Stayed in the Water K Records
Teen Suicide we found two dead swans and filled their bodies with flowers waste yrself http://teensuicide.bandcamp.com/
Julia Brown Nobody 4 Way V-Day Split Topshelf Records http://topshelfrecords.bandcamp.com/track/nobody
Starry Cat starry cat starry cat http://starrycat.bandcamp.com/
Bright Eyes I Believe in Symmetry Digital Ash in a Digital Urn Saddlecreek bye : /