TBA- If you're interested email programming!

This Could Be You!

WHAT?! An opening! How quaint. I am a KDVS DJ around for the summer and sooo interested in taking this spot. Oh me oh my! I need to contact programming right meow!

Genre

Anything your heart desires. Freeform or Die

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Friday 7/18/2014 @ 8:30AM - 9:00AM
Past Playlists
Friday 7/18/2014 @ 8:30AM - 9:00AM View Playlist
Saturday 7/12/2014 @ 4:00PM - 7:00PM View Playlist
Friday 7/11/2014 @ 8:00AM - 8:30AM View Playlist
Wednesday 7/09/2014 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 7/02/2014 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 7/01/2014 @ 9:00AM - 9:30AM View Playlist
Saturday 6/28/2014 @ 4:00PM - 7:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 6/28/2014 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 6/27/2014 @ 8:00AM - 8:30AM View Playlist
Wednesday 6/25/2014 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 6/24/2014 @ 1:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist