Relationrafts & Other Things

It's lonely out there on the seas! There may be plenty of fish in sea, but how can you commit when you don't know where you're going? This show focuses on love, intimacy, relationRAFTS, and human connection in the age of the millennials. P.S. Read any good missed connections lately?

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Thursday 6/19/2014 @ 8:00AM - 9:00AM
Past Playlists
Thursday 6/19/2014 @ 8:00AM - 9:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 6/05/2014 @ 8:00AM - 9:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 5/29/2014 @ 8:00AM - 9:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 5/22/2014 @ 8:00AM - 9:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 5/15/2014 @ 8:00AM - 9:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 5/08/2014 @ 8:00AM - 9:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 5/01/2014 @ 8:00AM - 8:30AM View Playlist
Thursday 4/24/2014 @ 8:00AM - 8:30AM View Playlist
Thursday 4/17/2014 @ 8:00AM - 8:30AM View Playlist
Thursday 4/10/2014 @ 8:00AM - 8:30AM View Playlist
Thursday 4/03/2014 @ 8:00AM - 8:30AM View Playlist