New Day Jazz

Justin Desmangles

Interviews with authors of contemporary American literature.

Genre

Jazz, Classical, Jazz, Blues, Experimental, Poetry & Literature

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Sunday 6/15/2014 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM
Past Playlists
Sunday 6/15/2014 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 6/08/2014 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 6/01/2014 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 5/25/2014 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 5/18/2014 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 5/11/2014 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 5/04/2014 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 4/27/2014 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 4/20/2014 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 4/13/2014 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 4/06/2014 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 3/30/2014 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist