Songs Of Praise Gospel Program

Bobby H & Dr. Kwame & DJ Mr Tee

Contemporary gospel music and short sermons about the word of God

Genre

Gospel

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Sunday 6/15/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM
Past Playlists
Sunday 6/15/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 6/08/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 6/01/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 5/25/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 5/11/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 5/04/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 4/20/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 4/13/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 4/06/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 3/30/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist