Socks, Jocks, & Crocs

Tofer & Ramona

Playing psycho-garage-lofi-with-tid-bits-of-whatever-we-can-find not as early in the morning as last quarter. (Watch out world, HERE WE COME)

Genre

Punk, Psychedelic, Garage, Lofi

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Friday 6/20/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM
Past Playlists
Friday 6/20/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Friday 6/13/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Friday 6/06/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Friday 5/30/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Friday 5/23/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Friday 5/16/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Friday 5/09/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Friday 5/02/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Friday 4/25/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Friday 4/18/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Friday 4/11/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Friday 4/04/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist