You Sexy Thang

DJ SmokeHeart & DJ Tru Dat

Tune in for those feel good vibes that get your fingers snappin and your feet moving!

Genre

Funk,Soul,Groove

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Wednesday 6/18/2014 @ 7:00PM - 8:00PM
Past Playlists
Wednesday 6/18/2014 @ 7:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 6/11/2014 @ 7:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 6/04/2014 @ 7:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 5/28/2014 @ 7:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 5/21/2014 @ 7:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 5/14/2014 @ 7:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 5/07/2014 @ 7:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 4/30/2014 @ 7:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 4/23/2014 @ 7:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 4/16/2014 @ 7:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 4/09/2014 @ 7:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 4/02/2014 @ 7:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist