Tractatus Radio-Philosophicus

DJ LO-PHI

1. Music is everything that is the case 2. What is the case is the existence of tasty jams ... 7. Whereof one cannot jam, thereof one must be silent

Genre

Trance, chill, psychedelic, future garage, electronic, psytrance, psybiant, happy hardcore, gabber, ambient black metal

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Wednesday 6/18/2014 @ 4:00AM - 5:00AM
Past Playlists
Wednesday 6/18/2014 @ 4:00AM - 5:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 6/11/2014 @ 4:00AM - 5:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 6/04/2014 @ 4:00AM - 5:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 5/28/2014 @ 4:00AM - 5:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 5/21/2014 @ 4:00AM - 5:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 5/14/2014 @ 4:00AM - 5:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 5/07/2014 @ 4:00AM - 5:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 4/30/2014 @ 4:00AM - 5:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 4/23/2014 @ 4:00AM - 5:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 4/16/2014 @ 4:00AM - 5:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 4/09/2014 @ 4:00AM - 5:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 4/02/2014 @ 5:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist