MADLIBS

Sam & DJ Double D

Late night eclectic sounds from West Africa to East L.A.

Genre

oldies, soul, hip-hop, eclectic

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Monday 6/16/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM
Past Playlists
Monday 6/16/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 6/09/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 6/02/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 5/26/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 5/19/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 5/12/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 5/05/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 4/28/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 4/21/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 4/14/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 4/07/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 3/31/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist