Lady Troubles

Soledad

Visits from wicked ladies late at night

Genre

Dark pop, riot grrrl, punk, garage, surf rock

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Wednesday 6/18/2014 @ 2:00AM - 3:00AM
Past Playlists
Wednesday 6/18/2014 @ 2:00AM - 3:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 6/11/2014 @ 2:00AM - 3:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 6/04/2014 @ 2:00AM - 3:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 5/28/2014 @ 2:00AM - 3:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 5/21/2014 @ 2:00AM - 3:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 5/14/2014 @ 2:00AM - 3:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 5/07/2014 @ 2:00AM - 3:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 4/30/2014 @ 2:00AM - 3:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 4/23/2014 @ 2:00AM - 3:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 4/16/2014 @ 2:00AM - 3:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 4/09/2014 @ 2:00AM - 3:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 4/02/2014 @ 2:00AM - 3:00AM View Playlist