This Woman's Work

Poppet

A showcase of independent women in electronic music.

Genre

Electronic, Experimental, art pop, lo-fi

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Monday 3/17/2014 @ 2:00AM - 4:00AM
Past Playlists
Monday 3/17/2014 @ 2:00AM - 4:00AM View Playlist
Monday 3/10/2014 @ 2:00AM - 4:00AM View Playlist
Monday 3/03/2014 @ 2:00AM - 4:00AM View Playlist
Monday 2/24/2014 @ 2:00AM - 4:00AM View Playlist
Monday 2/17/2014 @ 2:00AM - 4:00AM View Playlist
Monday 2/10/2014 @ 2:00AM - 4:00AM View Playlist
Monday 2/03/2014 @ 2:00AM - 4:00AM View Playlist
Monday 1/27/2014 @ 2:00AM - 4:00AM View Playlist
Monday 1/20/2014 @ 2:00AM - 4:00AM View Playlist
Monday 1/13/2014 @ 2:00AM - 4:00AM View Playlist
Monday 1/06/2014 @ 2:00AM - 4:00AM View Playlist