mahou shoujo

Dr. Kelp

A magical girl playing all types of Japanese tunes.

Genre

Fantastical, phantasmagorical.

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Tuesday 3/25/2014 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM
Past Playlists
Tuesday 3/25/2014 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 3/18/2014 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 3/11/2014 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 3/04/2014 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 2/25/2014 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 2/18/2014 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 2/11/2014 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 2/04/2014 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 1/28/2014 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 1/21/2014 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 1/14/2014 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 1/07/2014 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist