Broken Hearts and Untied Shoes

Tayloko

Mostly older folk/early Americana songs about broken hearts.

Genre

Folk, Rock

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Monday 3/17/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM
Past Playlists
Monday 3/17/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 3/10/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 3/03/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 2/24/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 2/17/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 2/10/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 2/03/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 1/27/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 1/20/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 1/13/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 1/06/2014 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist