Correveydile

Bella

This show is a venue for learners of Spanish and the Spanish speaking community with curiosities, interviews, music, and information about Davis and the World.

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Tuesday 7/15/2014 @ 5:00PM - 6:00PM
Past Playlists
Tuesday 7/15/2014 @ 5:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 7/01/2014 @ 5:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Monday 6/02/2014 @ 5:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Monday 5/19/2014 @ 5:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Monday 5/05/2014 @ 5:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Monday 4/21/2014 @ 5:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Monday 4/07/2014 @ 5:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 3/18/2014 @ 5:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 3/04/2014 @ 5:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 2/18/2014 @ 5:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 2/04/2014 @ 5:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 1/21/2014 @ 5:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Monday 12/30/2013 @ 5:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Monday 12/16/2013 @ 5:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Monday 12/02/2013 @ 5:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Monday 11/18/2013 @ 5:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Monday 11/04/2013 @ 5:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Monday 10/28/2013 @ 5:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Monday 10/21/2013 @ 5:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Monday 9/23/2013 @ 5:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist