Upper Realm Shrieks: Music & Words

David D. Young

A continuously evolving show from all periods of recorded musical history. Sometimes there's spoken word, recorded or live.

Genre

Jazz, Rock, Experimental, Soul, Poetry

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Saturday 1/04/2014 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Past Playlists
Saturday 1/04/2014 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 12/21/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 12/14/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 12/07/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 11/30/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 11/23/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 11/16/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 11/09/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 11/02/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 10/26/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 10/19/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 10/12/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 10/05/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 9/28/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist