The Mic Is The Message

MC Luhan

Conscious, abstract, and experimental hip hop with a focus on lyrics, message, and expression.

Genre

Hiphop

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Friday 1/03/2014 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM
Past Playlists
Friday 1/03/2014 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Friday 12/27/2013 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Friday 12/20/2013 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Friday 12/13/2013 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Friday 12/06/2013 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Friday 11/29/2013 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Friday 11/22/2013 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Friday 11/15/2013 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Friday 11/08/2013 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Friday 11/01/2013 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Friday 10/18/2013 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Friday 10/11/2013 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Friday 10/04/2013 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Friday 9/27/2013 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist