Dissonance

Rez & Silva

A collection of sundry vibes for the early morning.

Genre

Experimental, Ambient, Chillwave, Alternative

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Friday 1/03/2014 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM
Past Playlists
Friday 1/03/2014 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 12/27/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 12/20/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 12/13/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 12/06/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 11/29/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 11/22/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 11/15/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 11/08/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 11/01/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 10/25/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 10/18/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 10/11/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 10/04/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 9/27/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist