So(u)l Salutations

Queen Chillage & DJ Crispy

Beats, Melodies, and Harmonies that feed the soul, worship the mind, and transcend the body. Keeping heads to the light with some witty vibezzz.

Genre

Soul, Funk, R&B, Downtempo

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Wednesday 1/01/2014 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Past Playlists
Wednesday 1/01/2014 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 12/25/2013 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 12/18/2013 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 12/11/2013 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 12/04/2013 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 11/27/2013 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 11/20/2013 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 11/13/2013 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 11/06/2013 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 10/30/2013 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 10/23/2013 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 10/16/2013 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 10/09/2013 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 10/02/2013 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 9/25/2013 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist