Set In Stone

Shale & Slate

Rocks straight from the quarry.

Genre

Rock, Punk, Garage, Psych

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Thursday 1/02/2014 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM
Past Playlists
Thursday 1/02/2014 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 12/26/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 12/19/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 12/12/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 12/05/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 11/28/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 11/21/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 11/14/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 11/07/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 10/31/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 10/24/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 10/17/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 10/10/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 10/03/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 9/26/2013 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist