mahou shoujo

Dr. Kelp

A magical girl playing all sorts of Japanese tunes

Genre

Fantastical, phantasmagorical

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Tuesday 12/31/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM
Past Playlists
Tuesday 12/31/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 12/24/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 12/17/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 12/10/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 12/03/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 11/26/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 11/19/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 11/12/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 11/05/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 10/29/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 10/22/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 10/15/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 10/08/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 10/01/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Tuesday 9/24/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist