The Triplofonic Sounds

Penny Century

Garage, Pop, Punk, catchy jingles and Rock n' Roll nostalgia.

Genre

Eclectic

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Thursday 9/12/2013 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM
Past Playlists
Thursday 9/12/2013 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 9/05/2013 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 8/29/2013 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 8/22/2013 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 8/15/2013 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 8/08/2013 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 8/01/2013 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 7/25/2013 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 7/18/2013 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 7/11/2013 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 7/04/2013 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 6/27/2013 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist