Upper Realm Shrieks: Music & Words

David D. Young

An eternally evolving show where all 1/2 ways decent music is depicted from all recorded musical history.

Genre

Country, Bluegrass, Soul, Rock, Jazz. Experimental, Spoken Word

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Saturday 9/21/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Past Playlists
Saturday 9/21/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 9/14/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 9/07/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 8/31/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 8/24/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 8/17/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 8/03/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 7/27/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 7/20/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 7/13/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 7/06/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 6/29/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist