Kicksville 29 BC

Tim Matranga

Garage,psychedelia, 50's, 60's, R+B, Soul, Funk, all the best, all the time.

Genre

60's Rock/Soul/R+B/Psych

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Sunday 9/15/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM
Past Playlists
Sunday 9/15/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 9/08/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 9/01/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 8/25/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 8/18/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 8/11/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 8/04/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 7/28/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 7/21/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 7/14/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 7/07/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 6/30/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 6/23/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist