American Music

DJ Dude

40's, 50's and early 60's American Blues, Jazz, Folk and Rockabilly. Everything from Duke Ellington to Carl Perkins, a showcase of the first music genres to be widely accepted as "American".

Genre

See above

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Tuesday 6/11/2013 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Past Playlists
Tuesday 6/11/2013 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 6/04/2013 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 5/28/2013 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 5/21/2013 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 5/14/2013 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 5/07/2013 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 4/30/2013 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 4/16/2013 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 4/09/2013 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Tuesday 4/02/2013 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist