Bassic Goodness

Sista Sol & Frankly Stylin'

Some funky souls - Playing music that will be sure to raise your vibrations

Genre

Eclectic

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Thursday 6/20/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM
Past Playlists
Thursday 6/20/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 6/13/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 6/06/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 5/30/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 5/23/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 5/16/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 5/09/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 5/02/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 4/25/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 4/18/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 4/11/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Thursday 4/04/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist