Sub Zero

TJ

Exploring classic and new surf when available, and other styles. The music is so "cool" it's Sub Zero.

Genre

Surf, Indie, Garage, Psychedelic, sometimes Eclectic

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Thursday 6/20/2013 @ 3:00AM - 4:30AM
Past Playlists
Thursday 6/20/2013 @ 3:00AM - 4:30AM View Playlist
Thursday 6/13/2013 @ 3:00AM - 4:30AM View Playlist
Thursday 6/06/2013 @ 3:00AM - 4:30AM View Playlist
Thursday 5/30/2013 @ 3:00AM - 4:30AM View Playlist
Thursday 5/23/2013 @ 3:00AM - 4:30AM View Playlist
Thursday 5/16/2013 @ 3:00AM - 4:30AM View Playlist
Thursday 5/09/2013 @ 3:00AM - 4:30AM View Playlist
Thursday 5/02/2013 @ 3:00AM - 4:30AM View Playlist
Thursday 4/25/2013 @ 3:00AM - 4:30AM View Playlist
Thursday 4/18/2013 @ 3:00AM - 4:30AM View Playlist
Thursday 4/11/2013 @ 3:00AM - 4:30AM View Playlist
Thursday 4/04/2013 @ 3:00AM - 4:30AM View Playlist