Welcome to Good Burger

E Money & Dj Buttah

May I take your order?

Genre

Eclectic

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Friday 6/21/2013 @ 1:30AM - 3:00AM
Past Playlists
Friday 6/21/2013 @ 1:30AM - 3:00AM View Playlist
Friday 6/07/2013 @ 1:30AM - 3:00AM View Playlist
Friday 5/31/2013 @ 1:30AM - 3:00AM View Playlist
Friday 5/24/2013 @ 1:30AM - 3:00AM View Playlist
Friday 5/17/2013 @ 1:30AM - 3:00AM View Playlist
Friday 5/10/2013 @ 1:30AM - 3:00AM View Playlist
Friday 5/03/2013 @ 1:30AM - 3:00AM View Playlist
Friday 4/26/2013 @ 1:30AM - 3:00AM View Playlist
Friday 4/19/2013 @ 1:30AM - 3:00AM View Playlist
Friday 4/12/2013 @ 1:30AM - 3:00AM View Playlist
Friday 4/05/2013 @ 1:30AM - 3:00AM View Playlist