In Moon, Sun

Lexicon

High Priestesses of Hathor Spring 2013 Conclave Presents

Genre

Animal songs, hip hop, archetypal stories, modern compositional, downtempo, wolf woman revolutional, indigenous flute/tribal

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Friday 6/14/2013 @ 3:00AM - 4:30AM
Past Playlists
Friday 6/14/2013 @ 3:00AM - 4:30AM View Playlist
Friday 6/07/2013 @ 3:00AM - 4:30AM View Playlist
Friday 5/31/2013 @ 3:00AM - 4:30AM View Playlist
Friday 5/24/2013 @ 3:00AM - 4:30AM View Playlist
Friday 5/17/2013 @ 3:00AM - 4:30AM View Playlist
Friday 5/10/2013 @ 3:00AM - 4:30AM View Playlist
Friday 5/03/2013 @ 3:00AM - 4:30AM View Playlist
Friday 4/26/2013 @ 3:00AM - 4:30AM View Playlist
Friday 4/19/2013 @ 3:00AM - 4:30AM View Playlist
Friday 4/12/2013 @ 3:00AM - 4:30AM View Playlist
Friday 4/05/2013 @ 3:00AM - 4:30AM View Playlist