Effigy of the Misbegotten

Polluter

Music that is loud and obnoxious with homages to the masters

Genre

Heavy Metal and Hard Rock

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Friday 6/21/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM
Past Playlists
Friday 6/21/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Friday 6/14/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Friday 6/07/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Friday 5/31/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Friday 5/24/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Friday 5/10/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Friday 5/03/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Friday 4/26/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Friday 4/19/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Friday 4/12/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Friday 4/05/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist