Souls for Sale

The Color Technic

Revolving around Soul, Jazz, Hip Hop, Blues and everything in between we mix the older generation with the new.

Genre

Soul, Jazz, Hip Hop, Funk, Blues, International

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Thursday 3/28/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM
Past Playlists
Thursday 3/28/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Thursday 3/21/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Thursday 3/14/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Thursday 3/07/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Thursday 2/28/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Thursday 2/21/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Thursday 2/14/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Thursday 2/07/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Thursday 1/31/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Thursday 1/24/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Thursday 1/17/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Thursday 1/10/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist