The Triplofonic Sounds

Penny Century

Garage, Pop, Punk, catchy jingles and Rock n' Roll nostalgia.

Genre

Eclectic

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Monday 3/25/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM
Past Playlists
Monday 3/25/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Monday 3/18/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Monday 3/04/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Monday 2/25/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Monday 2/18/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Monday 2/11/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Monday 2/04/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Monday 1/28/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Monday 1/14/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Monday 1/07/2013 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist