Right Meow!

DJ Tru Dat & Elfboi

It's hip!

Genre

Indie, Funk, Folk, DANCE

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Monday 3/25/2013 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Past Playlists
Monday 3/25/2013 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Monday 3/18/2013 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Monday 3/11/2013 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Monday 3/04/2013 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Monday 2/25/2013 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Monday 2/18/2013 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Monday 2/11/2013 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Monday 2/04/2013 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Monday 1/28/2013 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Monday 1/21/2013 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Monday 1/14/2013 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist
Monday 1/07/2013 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM View Playlist