Cosmic Undertones

Mountainear & Sista Sol

A journey to the far-reaches of the audiocosm. Come groove with us!

Genre

Electronic, Jazz, Hip-Hop, Soul, Funk

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Friday 3/29/2013 @ 4:30AM - 6:00AM
Past Playlists
Friday 3/29/2013 @ 4:30AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 3/22/2013 @ 4:30AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 3/15/2013 @ 4:30AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 3/08/2013 @ 4:30AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 3/01/2013 @ 4:30AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 2/22/2013 @ 4:30AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 2/15/2013 @ 4:30AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 2/08/2013 @ 4:30AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 2/01/2013 @ 4:30AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 1/25/2013 @ 4:30AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 1/18/2013 @ 4:30AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 1/11/2013 @ 4:30AM - 6:00AM View Playlist