Upper Realm Shrieks: Music + Words

David D. Young

A continuously evolving show from all periods of recorded musical history with occasional spoken word.

Genre

Jazz, Country, Soul, Blues, Rock, Spoken Word

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Saturday 3/30/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Past Playlists
Saturday 3/30/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 3/23/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 3/16/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 3/16/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 3/09/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 3/02/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 2/23/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 2/16/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 2/09/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 2/02/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 1/26/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 1/19/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Saturday 1/12/2013 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist