Kicksville 29 BC

Tim Matranga

Garage,psychedelia, 50's, 60's, R+B, Soul, Funk, all the best, all the time.

Genre

60's ROCK/SOUL/PSYCH/PRIVATE

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Sunday 3/24/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM
Past Playlists
Sunday 3/24/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 3/17/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 3/10/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 3/03/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 2/24/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 2/17/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 2/10/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 2/03/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 1/27/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 1/20/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 1/13/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 1/06/2013 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist