The Bigfoot Truth Society

DJ J Kill & Zoopapa

An investigation into the enigmatic figure of Bigfoot, as well as an eclectic mix of music.

Genre

Eclectic

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Monday 3/25/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM
Past Playlists
Monday 3/25/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 3/18/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 3/11/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 3/04/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 2/25/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 2/18/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 2/11/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 2/04/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 1/28/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 1/21/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 1/14/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Monday 1/07/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist