Cooking with Sound

Captain Mandrake and Dr. Freon

Recipe for Cooking with Sound: Add 1.5 oz of electronic dance music to 1.5 oz of forgotten spoken word albums and 1.5 tons of audacity on the rocks and you get one cool cocktail of competition for control of your cochlea. Government Warning: According to the Surgeon General, Women should not drink Cooking With Sound during pregnancy for risk of birth defects such as awesome fetal sound-collage syndrome. Consumption of Cooking With Sound impairs your ability to drive a car or operate machinery, and may cause hearing problems.

Genre

Experimental

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Monday 12/31/2012 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM
Past Playlists
Monday 12/31/2012 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Monday 12/24/2012 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Monday 12/17/2012 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Monday 12/10/2012 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Monday 12/03/2012 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Monday 11/26/2012 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Monday 11/19/2012 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Monday 11/12/2012 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Monday 11/05/2012 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Monday 10/29/2012 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Monday 10/22/2012 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Monday 10/15/2012 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Monday 10/08/2012 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Monday 10/01/2012 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist
Monday 9/24/2012 @ 1:00PM - 2:30PM View Playlist