Milk & Money

Elly Stain

Blues inspired everything

Genre

Blues, Rock, Soul, Hip Hop, Jazz, Eclectic

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Tuesday 1/01/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM
Past Playlists
Tuesday 1/01/2013 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 12/25/2012 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 12/18/2012 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 12/11/2012 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 12/04/2012 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 11/27/2012 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 11/20/2012 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 11/13/2012 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 11/06/2012 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 10/30/2012 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 10/23/2012 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 10/16/2012 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 10/09/2012 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 10/02/2012 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist
Tuesday 9/25/2012 @ 6:00AM - 8:00AM View Playlist