SAY IT LOUD!

DJ TeKniQ

Hip-Hop, R&B, Jazz, Instrumentals, Oldies

Genre

Hip-Hop, R&B, Jazz, Instrumentals, Oldies

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Monday 12/10/2012 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Past Playlists
Monday 12/10/2012 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Monday 11/26/2012 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Monday 11/19/2012 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Monday 11/12/2012 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Monday 11/05/2012 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Monday 10/29/2012 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Monday 10/22/2012 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Monday 10/15/2012 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Monday 10/08/2012 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Monday 10/01/2012 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist
Monday 9/24/2012 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM View Playlist