Destroy All Monsters

DJ Foxworthy

Let DJ Foxworthy and your favorite Japanese behemoth take you on a late-night musical voyage, filled with lights, sounds, and fun for monsters of all sizes.

Genre

Alternative, Eclectic

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Sunday 12/30/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM
Past Playlists
Sunday 12/30/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 12/23/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 12/16/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 12/09/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 12/02/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 11/25/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 11/18/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 11/11/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 11/04/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 10/28/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 10/21/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 10/14/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 10/07/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 9/30/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Sunday 9/23/2012 @ 4:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist