Dense Mentality in General

Miss Dot

Self deprecation and music admiration

Genre

Punk, Fuzz, Hard, Fast

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Wednesday 1/02/2013 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Past Playlists
Wednesday 1/02/2013 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 12/26/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 12/19/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 12/12/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 12/05/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 11/28/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 11/21/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 11/14/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 11/07/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 10/31/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 10/24/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 10/17/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 10/10/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 10/03/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Wednesday 9/26/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist