Bad Ideas

Nats

Trying to find something good in something that is bad.

Genre

Punk, Rock, New wave, No Wave

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Wednesday 1/02/2013 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM
Past Playlists
Wednesday 1/02/2013 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 12/26/2012 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 12/19/2012 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 12/12/2012 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 12/05/2012 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 11/28/2012 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 11/21/2012 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 11/14/2012 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 11/07/2012 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 10/31/2012 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 10/24/2012 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 10/17/2012 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 10/10/2012 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 10/03/2012 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist
Wednesday 9/26/2012 @ 12:00AM - 2:00AM View Playlist