The Triplofonic Sounds

Penny Century

Garage, Pop, Punk, catchy jingles and Rock n' Roll nostalgia.

Genre

Eclectic

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Monday 12/31/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM
Past Playlists
Monday 12/31/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Monday 12/24/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Monday 12/17/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Monday 12/10/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Monday 12/03/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Monday 11/26/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Monday 11/19/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Monday 11/12/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Monday 11/05/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Monday 10/22/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Monday 10/15/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Monday 10/08/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Monday 10/01/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Monday 9/24/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist