Front Porch Blues Show

JD Esquire & BJ & mario

Blues for the down home blues lover. You'll hear the great legends and lesser known artists who formed the roots of this indigenous American music. This show is a medley of many styles of blues, both acoustic and electric, traditional and contemporary, local to international. Each show is a unique interpretation of the blues presented by either JD, BJ, or Mario, ranging from the Delta to Chicago, from Piedmont to Texas, and with a good measure from the West Coast. You'll hear straight ahead Chicago blues, R&B, big band blues, jazz, zydeco, soul, gospel, and blues that's not easy to classify.

Genre

Blues

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Sunday 9/16/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Past Playlists
Sunday 9/16/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 9/09/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 9/02/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 8/26/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 8/19/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 8/12/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 8/05/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 7/29/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 7/22/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 7/15/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 7/08/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 7/01/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 6/24/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist