1000 Points of Fright

Pirate of the High Frequencies

A ton of guests, metal, ticket giveaways, anger issues, metal & related items.

Genre

Metal, Hardcore & Related

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Friday 9/21/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM
Past Playlists
Friday 9/21/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Friday 9/14/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Friday 9/07/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Friday 8/31/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Friday 8/24/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Friday 8/17/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Friday 8/10/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Friday 8/03/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Friday 7/27/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Friday 7/20/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Friday 7/13/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Friday 7/06/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist
Friday 6/29/2012 @ 10:00PM - 12:00AM View Playlist