Sounds Like Work

Milson Tisdale

Out Sounds & Cerebral Nonsense with Rockin' Pop Moves

Genre

Psych, Drone, Rock, Electronic, Experimental

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Friday 9/21/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Past Playlists
Friday 9/21/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Friday 9/14/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Friday 9/07/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Friday 8/31/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Friday 8/24/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Friday 8/17/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Friday 8/10/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Friday 8/03/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Friday 7/27/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Friday 7/20/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Friday 7/13/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Friday 7/06/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist
Friday 6/29/2012 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM View Playlist