Level Up

Dizzy Pixel

I will explore classical 8-bit music from Nintendo to the modern day classical and rock in rpgs and fps games. I will also include any other genre if it relates with the game type I am playing.

Genre

Classical, Electronic, Jazz, Video Game

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Friday 9/21/2012 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM
Past Playlists
Friday 9/21/2012 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 9/14/2012 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 9/07/2012 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 8/31/2012 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 8/24/2012 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 8/17/2012 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 8/10/2012 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 8/03/2012 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 7/27/2012 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 7/20/2012 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 7/13/2012 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 7/06/2012 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist
Friday 6/29/2012 @ 3:00AM - 6:00AM View Playlist