Calling All Girls!

Ginger Snap! & DJ Dreamgirl

Surveying underground female artists from across the universe.

Genre

Rock, Punk/Post, Folk, Twee, Experimental

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Thursday 6/21/2012 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM
Past Playlists
Thursday 6/21/2012 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 6/14/2012 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 6/07/2012 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 5/31/2012 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 5/24/2012 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 5/17/2012 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 5/10/2012 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 5/03/2012 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 4/19/2012 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 4/12/2012 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist
Thursday 4/05/2012 @ 10:00PM - 11:00PM View Playlist