New Day Jazz

Justin Desmangles

Interviews with authors of contemporary Afroamerican literature.

Genre

Classical, Jazz, Blues, Experimental, Poetry & Literature

Missed the Show?

MP3 Stream 320kbps, broadband

Sunday 4/01/2012 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM
Past Playlists
Sunday 4/01/2012 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 3/25/2012 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 3/18/2012 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 3/11/2012 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 3/04/2012 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 2/26/2012 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 2/19/2012 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 2/12/2012 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 2/05/2012 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 1/29/2012 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 1/22/2012 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist
Sunday 1/15/2012 @ 3:00PM - 6:00PM View Playlist