Contact

Position Duties Office Hours Phone Number
Cameron Cairns
General Manager
gm@kdvs.org
Oversee-er, Do-er, Hirer, Firer, Trainer M 11-1 T/R 12-1 (530) 235-6014
Rebecca Sicile-Kira &
Joshua Hong

Publicity Co-Directors
publicity@kdvs.org
Public relations, designs/ distributes KDViations, gets ads (530) 235-6156
Sammy Meckler &
Gregory Wong

Sports Director
sports@kdvs.org
Oversees Sports Dept., coordinates special broadcasts
Sean Carson &
Miriam De Haven

Music Directors
musicdept@kdvs.org
Talk to promoters, compile charts, review music. Th/Fr 3PM – 5PM
Chandler Hill &
Bernard Benson

Business Managers
business@kdvs.org
Station budget, contract logging Tu/Fr 3-5 PM

W 10:30-1 PM

(530) 235-6014
Fenris Wulf
Studio Tech
fenris@fenrisaudio.com
Maintains Studio A/Studio B 5pm-1am R
Estefania Alvarez
Events Coordinator
events@kdvs.org
Organize KDVS Events & Shows M/T/W/Th 12PM-1PM (530) 235-6012
Kate Chambers &
John Kesler

Record Label Directors
recordings@kdvs.org
Oversees the KDVS Recordings record label W 1PM-3PM / Th 4PM-5PM (530) 235-6149
Nicole Lesnett
Office Coordinator
kdvsoffice@kdvs.org
Volunteer coordinator & Office manager T 10AM-12PM (530) 235-6011
TBA
Live In Studio A
lisa@kdvs.org
Booking live in-studio acts N/A
Bethany Judson &
Ringaile Barysaite

Programming Directors
programming@kdvs.org
Program schedule, program training, FCC Compliance
Ashley Hanson
Production Manager
psa@kdvs.org
Produces all carts, trains staff on production equip. M/T/W/Th 9:30 – 10:30 AM (530)
Ben Castle
Underwriting Director
underwriting@kdvs.org
On-Air sponsorships (530) 235-6015
Chloe Lessard
Public Affairs Director
publicaffairs@kdvs.org
Manages Public Affairs Programming M 9AM-1PM (530) 235-6260
Adrian Glass-Moore
News Director
news@kdvs.org
Special tactics information gathering & dispersion T 9-10, 1:30-3 & Th 1:30-3 (530) 235-6147
Kristine Lee
Assistant News Director
news@kdvs.org
Everything news related M 2-3, W 5-6, Th 12-2 (530) 245-6147