Contact

Position Duties Office Hours Phone Number
Ashley Hanson
General Manager
gm@kdvs.org
Oversee-er, Do-er, Hirer, Firer, Trainer T/W/R 12-3PM (530) 235-6014
Joshua Hong & Nikki Schneider

Publicity Co-Directors
publicity@kdvs.org

Public relations, designs/ distributes KDViations, gets ads  TBA
Gregory Wong & Sean Steimel
Sports Director
sports@kdvs.org
Oversees Sports Dept., coordinates special broadcasts  TBA
Miriam De Haven & Kris Nguyen

Music Directors
musicdept@kdvs.org

Talk to promoters, compile charts, review music. TBA
Cameron Cairns &
Bernard Benson

Business Managers
business@kdvs.org
Station budget, contract logging Tu/Fr 3-5 PMW 10:30-1 PM (530) 235-6014
Fenris Wulf
Studio Tech
fenris@fenrisaudio.com
Maintains Studio A/Studio B TBA
Eric Frankenstein
Events Coordinator
events@kdvs.org
Organize KDVS Events & Shows TBA (530) 235-6012
Brad McMahon
Record Label Directors
recordings@kdvs.org
Oversees the KDVS Recordings record label TBA (530) 235-6149
Brittni Blanco
Office Coordinator
kdvsoffice@kdvs.org
Volunteer coordinator & Office manager TBA (530) 235-6011
Christine Richers
Live In Studio A
lisa@kdvs.org
Booking live in-studio acts TBA
Emily Jones &
Kristina Baybayan
Programming Directors
programming@kdvs.org
Program schedule, program training, FCC Compliance  TBA
Daphne Liu
Production Manager
psa@kdvs.org
Produces all carts, trains staff on production equip. TBA
Chandler Hill
Underwriting Director
underwriting@kdvs.org
On-Air sponsorships  TBA (530) 235-6015
Hannah Hill
Public Affairs Director
publicaffairs@kdvs.org
Manages Public Affairs Programming TBA (530) 235-6260
Kamila Kudelska
News Director
news@kdvs.org
Special tactics information gathering & dispersion TBA (530) 235-6147
Mark De Dios
Assistant News Director
news@kdvs.org
Everything news related TBA (530) 245-6147