Contact

Position Duties Office Hours Phone Number
Ashley Hanson
General Manager
gm@kdvs.org
Oversee-er, Do-er, Hire-er, Firer, Trainer TBA (530) 235-6014
Nikki Schneider &
Lawrence Simon

Publicity Co-Directors
publicity@kdvs.org
Public relations, designs/ distributes KDViations, gets ads  TBA
Brian Fuller & Andy Clausen
Sports Director
sports@kdvs.org
Oversees Sports Dept., coordinates special broadcasts  By appointment.
Kris Nguyen & Zion Congrave-Wilson
Music Directors
musicdept@kdvs.org
Talk to promoters, compile charts, review music. TBA
Lauren Kunimoto &
Bernard Benson

Business Managers
business@kdvs.org
Station budget, contract logging Tu/Fr 3-5 PM
W 10:30-1 PM
(530) 235-6014
Fenris Wulf
Studio Tech
fenris@fenrisaudio.com
Maintains Studio A/Studio B TBA
Kasra Mirblouk
Events Coordinator
events@kdvs.org
Organize KDVS Events & Shows TBA (530) 235-6012
Live In Studio A
lisa@kdvs.org
Booking live in-studio acts TBA
Kristina Baybayan &
Sebastian Gueta

Programming Directors
programming@kdvs.org
Program schedule, program training, FCC Compliance  TBA
Daphne Liu
Production Manager
psa@kdvs.org
Produces all carts, trains staff on production equip. TBA
Underwriting Team
Underwriting Director
underwriting@kdvs.org
On-Air sponsorships  TBA (530) 235-6015
Aaron Frankel
Public Affairs Director
publicaffairs@kdvs.org
Manages Public Affairs Programming By appointment. (530) 235-6260
Nikolay Yurashku
News Director
news@kdvs.org
Special tactics information gathering & dispersion TBA (530) 235-6147
Kevin Gong
Social Media Manager
klgong@ucdavis.edu
Outreach, Marketing & Engagement
on Social Media
whenev, hmu